Music :)

Music is so relaxing..

My roommate is playing the veena as I write this post. The song is such a simple one, yet played so well.. feels nice to listen and just drift..

Music is also the only thing that keeps me from going insane during those deadly quiet hours at work. People behave like they are robots in research institutes! I dont know if they are actually doing something or just stoning in front of the comp. I need music/some form of noise around me to work.. So my long unused iPod is coming in handy now.  🙂

This week has gone much much faster than last week! That is surely a good thing. One day until the weekend. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Music :)

  1. Seconded!

    AS for people in research institutes, the really smart ones are doing this:

    Everyone else is stoning, yes

Leave a Reply

