My yellow bag

Its amazing how therapeutic shopping can be. Retail therapy came to my rescue today and saved me from a particularly blue morning. There was a bazaar of sorts in my workplace today, selling all sorts of things- cosmetics, credit cards, phone subscriptions, etc. etc. And then I saw The Bag. A nice, not-too-loud yellow colour, just the right size and such a bargain! I bought it during my lunch break, and my day just got sunnier. πŸ˜€

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GQxLTCQop2I

2 thoughts on “My yellow bag

Leave a Reply

