The Moon

Today’s post is about the Moon.

It never ceases to fascinate me! I can look up at the moon for hours on end and let my mind wander.. its truly a very dreamy feeling indeed. I think this song beautifully captures the moon and the night sky.

Tomorrow is the night of the Full Moon! Although I think the moon looks more beautiful the night before and after the full moon itself,  do look up at the sky tomorrow if you haven’t appreciated nature in a while. 🙂

I don’t know why, but this weekend does not seem to be so exciting as the previous ones, despite the fact that it is a 3-day holiday! Maybe the novelty of being completely jobless is wearing off..  (how on earth did that happen?!)

One thought on “The Moon

Leave a Reply

