Today felt like a Monday

What a blah day.. sometimes you are the pigeon and sometimes you are the statue. Good thing is that tomorrow is a new day! Hope it goes well.

I found out today that many of my bestestest-type friends from Chennai (school) and Singapore are all strangely inter-connected! It was a pleasant discovery. ๐Ÿ™‚ Got to know through Facebook (its been useful for once!) and I guess I shouldn’t be as surprised as I am.. ย in such a city like Chennai, everyone knows everyone!

I am not in touch with a few of those past-best friends.. Am thinking of saying hello tomorrow, so thats something to look forward to!

The great thing about this blog is that it forces me to look at the silver lining every single day! So I have no choice but to smile at the end of each post. ๐Ÿ˜€

3 thoughts on “Today felt like a Monday

Leave a Reply

