Birthdays

We should have birthdays twice a year. Its just an excuse to celebrate life, so why not! I really feel like having one this weekend. Nice presents, food and all your friends and family making a fuss over you.. What fun!

The second best thing would be to at least attend a birthday party, so that I can be part of the festivities.. even if it is not for me. Sadly, none of my friends have been born in June.. So I am going to console myself by getting myself a yummy chocolate cake tomorrow! And probably ice cream too.. just thinking of all this puts me in a better mood already 😀

Happy weekend everyone!

One thought on “Birthdays

Leave a Reply

