I miss my sister

All the fights we used to have, all the gossiping, SO much oor suthifying, and more fights! She is so much younger than me but she is very mature for her age, and we never have any problem connecting.:)

Today, it suddenly struck me that I haven’t spoken to her in a long time. Can’t blame either her or myself.. she is multi tasking with two tuitions+school+guitar lessons and I am.. well, supposed to be too busy to catch up with her.

I hope all of you are in touch with your brothers and sisters.. If not, give them a call tomorrow to just say hi and hopefully your day will brighten up. Β πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “I miss my sister

  1. hi shwetu!!
    miss u too so much 😦 its so boring here.. wish u come soon.. and btw i have school both this and next sat because of the 3 days hols and i have tution and my passport stil hasnt come 😦 so atleast u try coming soon.. Anyway! for now, come on skype today.. we’l talk for loooooooooong! πŸ™‚
    til then bye! ❀

  2. hi shwetu!!
    miss u too so much 😦 its so boring here.. wish u come soon.. and btw i have school both this and next sat because of the 3 days hols and i have tution and my passport stil hasnt come 😦 so atleast u try coming soon.. Anyway! for now, come on skype today.. we’l talk for loooooooooong! πŸ™‚
    til then bye! ❀

Leave a Reply

