Aloo paratha to the rescue

Non Air Con is back. And how!

Today was day one for me in PGP, and I purposely spent all day in the YIH student hub, so that I wouldn’t have to unpack (I am hoping to shift from R1). Came back for dinner and decided to try out the non-air con indian stall after boycotting it for almost a semester, after all the meat/cockroach incidents. It was AWESOME! and the highlight of my day. The aloo paratha in particular was extremely tasty and dripping with ghee/ unhealthy oil. 😀

So I would advise all of you to go eat their food while the new cook is still around.. Funnily, the stall manager keeps changing his cooks every month and this guy happens to be really good.

Have a nice Monday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

