Alumni Power

Today is my 61st post. Feels like I have been blogging forever!

Today was a long long Tuesday and looks like tomorrow is going to be equally long. But I am not complaining! ๐Ÿ™‚

We had a storyboarding session today with some alumni friends for a video montage for Anweshana. It was quite fun! Drawing a connection between history and dance and making it personalised to each one in the audience.. it sounded so nice to hear all of them speaking so passionately! I wonder if I will have the energy and will to still be so involved in Indian Dance once I graduate. Just seeing all these people take so much interest in this show, even though they get no tangible benefit from it motivates me to work harder!

Happily busy ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Alumni Power

Leave a Reply

