R6 yay! :D

New Room! All my visits to PGP during my lunch break and sitting dopey-eyed before the management finally paid off. 😀

It took so much effort and mental cursing of the Universe before I shifted all my stuff from R1 to R6, but the end result is totally worth it.  The room has huge windows and feels like home already!

Time for a spring cleaning though.. I have too much clutter! I am going to be ruthless and keep only the stuff I absolutely need. Can’t wait to do this! Weekend, I am waiting for you.. Hurry up! 🙂

2 thoughts on “R6 yay! :D

Leave a Reply

