Kuthu songs FTW

I unabashedly admit that I love Tamil Kuthu songs!

Today, I was starting some important work at about 11 pm after a very long day and I was feeling so dead. Coffee didnt work, and then I played this (brilliant find by my friend’s young brother). It totally worked! The song is so damn hilarious and full of energy that I was all set to start cracking down on my things to do list. Ditto effect by almost all kuthu Vijay songs. Added to this was the fact that I was editing a piece of particularly “Peter” english to make it a little more layman, and the songs helped greatly in all their glorious galeejness. πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Kuthu songs FTW

Leave a Reply

