I had a loooong conversation with my sister after a long time, it really was the highlight of my day! We have telepathic abilities with each other, capable of summoning the other to come online asap! 😀

It’s nice to have a sibling to talk to.. it’s like the perfect combination of a friend and family. Also makes me want to be a better person since she looks to me for help and advice.. it really is a great learning experience, to try and be a good (older) sister to someone!

Or maybe it’s just that absence makes the heart fonder. 🙂 cant wait to go back home and fight with her!

Today was also the day where I watched Friends after a long time.. helped me get out of my sentimental mood (read: in tears) after Little Women. 🙂

Leave a Reply

