I missed a post!

I missed writing a post! Very uncool.  😐

Anyway, yesterday was a good day. I have been reading the Greatness Guide by Robin Sharma and I LOVE it! I find it extremely inspiring and the ideas very executable. Learnings coming up soon. 🙂

Said bye to a friend I wont be seeing for another year.. I hate goodbyes! But they make you appreciate people more so I guess it is a good thing in a weird way.. Something like “you never realise the value of something until it has been taken away from you”.

Watched inception, and it really was worth the hype! The ending in particular was brilliant.

Today is going to be eventful, with lots of work waiting to get done! To a fun and productive weekend then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

