Today was a good day. Did a lot of fun things (read: shopping 😀 :D) and I am satisfied with the way my holiday has turned out, in spite of the accident.

It is amazing how much special treatment I received today in the shops when they saw me. They must have thought I am a crazy person who goes shop-hopping even when she has a screwed up foot. Anyway, they were all over themselves to help me pick out stuff and I quite enjoyed that, despite the fact that I usually prefer shopping without nosy attendants all around me.

Tomorrow is the last day.. all too soon! Packing woes ahead of me.. ah well. All part of home 🙂

Leave a Reply

