CNY dreams and friends catch-up

The whole of today was spent in thinking happily of the week ahead- this week is Chinese New Year week and I get 5 days holidays!! πŸ˜€ Right from Wednesday till Sunday. As a result, my day today went rather pleasantly. I got some studying done (Finally!!), had a couple of dance meetings and caught up with friends. Now, these friends are my besties but I hardly get to spend time with them nowadays, given their hectic work schedules and my busy evenings. But today I finally met two of them and I had a great time catching up.

Planning for the CNY hols has also started.. should be a good week ahead! πŸ™‚ Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

