Tuesday

Today was pleasant enough without anything awesome happening. More of a planning type day (read: procrastination), rather than execution. The good thing about this is that tomorrow I am determined to cross out a whole bunch of items from my seemingly never-ending task list.

I also had a choco-bar for free at Engin (courtesy engin club) ! Simple joys but really cheered me up after a disgusting lunch in Engin canteen.

Tomorrow is supposed to be a holiday, although I have a ton of project/CCA meetings lined up. If all goes according to schedule though, I will be one happy girl. ๐Ÿ™‚ I also have an uber-awesome photoshoot for the NUS Indian Dance exco lined up in the afternoon and I’m looking forward to that.

Hoping to cook with friends this break as well- my tummy is screaming forย aathu saapadu. I shall post pics of our feast in due course ๐Ÿ˜€

Have a good Wednesday !

Leave a Reply

