Cleaning is therapeutic. Haven’t you always felt much better when you cleaned your desk and then sat down to study, instead of working in a messy surrounding? I love the “clean slate” feeling I get when I clean up my room! 🙂 I can totally relate to Monica (the character in Friends) who is obsessed with keeping everything spic and span! (Except I am not that crazy..). That’s another reason why I like Singapore so much.. its SO very clean! Some would say sterile.. I prefer it to the “colours” of India though.

My weekend started on Thursday, thanks to my GEM lecture being cancelled! So I am in the midst of a four-day weekend now, although it is jam-packed with things to do. Still, no classes to attend! Ah, the joys of living in University. 😀

Hope you’re having a good Friday, all!

 

Leave a Reply

