Friends

Friends are very important in my life. Even if I try to pretend otherwise, I need people around me to keep me happy. And the past few days were a good example of how people around me make or break my day.. Whether it was an unexpected phone call from a friend to check on me, an email from another and my own fortnightly emails to friends. They all did their bit in cheering me up! Not to mention the ones that sympathetically listen to my as I vent out frustrations..

As with anything else in this world, you realise their value only when they are taken away from you (through your own fault or through time..).

A big thank you to all my dear friends who make my life beautiful. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Friends

Leave a Reply

