Hakuna Matata

Today was the first time I watched the Lion King fully. It is such a nice movie! 
And of course, the Hakuna Matata song. :)

Hakuna Matata! What a wonderful phrase Hakuna Matata!  Ain't no passing craze  It means no worries for the rest of your days  It's our problem-free philosophy  Hakuna Matata!  Hakuna Matata?  Yeah. It's our motto!  What's a motto?  Nothing. What's a-motto with you?  Those two words will solve all your problems  That's right. Take Pumbaa here Why, when he was a young warthog...  When I was a young wart hog  Very nice Thanks  He found his aroma lacked a certain appeal  He could clear the savannah after every meal  I'm a sensitive soul though I seem thick-skinned  And it hurt that my friends never stood downwind A nd oh, the shame He was ashamed  Thought of changin' my name  What's in a name? And I got downhearted How did ya feel? E verytime that I... Hey! Pumbaa! Not in front of the kids!  Oh. Sorry Hakuna Matata! What a wonderful phrase Hakuna Matata! Ain't no passing craze  It means no worries for the rest of your days  It's our problem-free philosophy  Hakuna Matata! Hakuna Matata!  Hakuna matata! Hakuna Matata!  Hakuna matata! Hakuna Matata!  Hakuna matata! Hakuna Matata!  Hakuna-- It means no worries for the rest of your days It's our problem-free philosophy  Hakuna Matata! (Repeats) I say "Hakuna" I say "Matata"

2 thoughts on “Hakuna Matata

Leave a Reply

