Love this idea! Might be a nice inspiration to wake up early in the morning. 🙂

booshy

I started a project last year and I still have no idea what made me want to attempt such a feat. Probably….no. I have no clue.

However, the fact that it is now over?

Another check off the list of Things That Will Happen Before the Sprout Comes.

And this one was a biggie because this one required daily monumental effort.

What did I do?

For the past 365 days I have risen before the sun in order to take a picture of the sunrise. I posted them all here, on photo bucket, if you’d like to take a look-see.

Day one of my project. February 1, 2011

It was freezing and snowy and completely opposite of today, the final sunrise:

Before I began this asinine idea, someone probably should have told me that the sun begins to rise around 4:30 in the morning during the summer in Colorado…

View original post 385 more words

Leave a Reply

